Arta String Quartet

Have a listen!

Our Videos!

Arta Quartet Medley

Pachelbel's Canon

A Thousand Years

All You Need is Love


Can't Take My Eyes Off Of You

Uptown Funk

Signed Sealed Delivered

Isn't She Lovely

Gonna Fly Now

Bring Me Sunshine

That's Amore

Livin' On A Prayer

I'm A Believer

Bittersweet Symphony

Feeling Good

Fly Me To The Moon

Get Lucky